The King of Fighters XI

The King of Fighters XI
Console PS2 (Download Emulator)
Publisher SNK Playmore
Genre Action
Region EU , JP , US
Views 2,829
Downloads 1,476
Released JP: June 22, 2006
EU: July 6, 2007
4/5 (1 vote)
Download now

The King of Fighters XI is a fighting game genre and is the tenth installment in The King of Fighters series developed by G1M2, first released on October 26, 2005. The game has a storyline variety, players can choose their favorite characters and play according to their story. This version has the names of three newly added characters, bringing the total number of characters to 47. The characters will be divided into 11 different teams. In addition, there will be 7 playable boss characters Adelheid Bernstein, Gai Tendo, Shion, Silver, Jazu, Magaki, and Sho Hayate. The most important new additions in this section are Quick Shift (allowing you to change characters between combos), the Saving Shift (allowing players to replace a character that has just been defeated, but in return for you, must have two skill bars), and Dream Cancels (allowing players to interrupt an action and perform a stronger movement). Another change is that when the battle time has passed, no one has been defeated, the victory will no longer belong to the person with more blood. Instead, a new gauge is added, pulling the judgment bar towards you by attacking and opponents or creating beautiful combos, if at the end of the match someone with the judgment bar is more inclined to himself to becomes the winner.

Recommended for you